I had been thinking about making this all day yesterday. Another Fridge Raid 🙂 This time using the Leftovers from the Best Laid Plans post.

wpid-20140625_190502.jpgThe finished YUM

wpid-20140625_190104.jpgFor the omnivores, Dairy-free, Gluten-free, Egg-free and for the Flexatarians like me.

wpid-20140625_185242.jpgThis version is for the Vegans, Vegetarians and other non-meat eaters.

What I found in the Fridge:

Corn on the Cob

Summer Squash

Sweet Peppers

Red Onion

Potatoes

and the leftover London Broil.

I chopped everything up and tossed it in a Skillet and let it talk til tender. Then I threw in the Beef(completely optional). I finished mine with Hot Sauce(of course). My Guy finished his with Worcestershire Sauce(of course).

Done

Til next time…….Enjoy!!!!

Comments
  1. FoodisMyZen says:

    My best friend commented ” I’d cover the Train Wreck with Cheese” .Remember “Recipes are Road Maps, Make them your own”
    I will be posting my Mom’s and now my family Train Wreck…..:-)

    Like

Can't wait to hear from you

