of a simple meal to share with you. Guess what? Yep, forgot to take pics.

wpid-20140622_180944.jpgGorgeous Farmer’s Market fresh Corn. Oh how I have missed Corn.

wpid-20140622_183806.jpgSee how beautiful and I wasn’t one of those rude people at the Farmer’s Market that peels back the Corn one after another til they find what they think is the perfect ear. Yes, I want to Rant!!!!!

wpid-20140622_180934.jpgI ooopppssed and found these in the Fridge the other day. I had purchased them at the Farmer’s Market 3 weeks ago. More proof that what you buy at the Farmer’s Market lasts eons longer than from the Grocery. They were as sweet and fresh as if I had just purchased them.

wpid-20140622_180958.jpgI wish I had taken a pic of the finished Potatoes. But, basically I steamed them,  then I cut them in half and cooked them in a bit of Butter to brown them a touch.

Now,for the other pic I forgot to take. It was of a Grilled London Broil marinated in Fresh Crunch Grilled,Charred and Pickled Asparagus juice. Oh my, how YUM.

 

Til next time…….I feel a Rant coming on 🙂

 

 

 

 

Can't wait to hear from you

