Rant time or……..

Posted: 20/05/2014 in FYI, Rant time
Tags: , ,

maybe just a FYI. I want to let the people who follow me and those that are just stopping by know why  Monday’s Smiles have been on Tuesdays and the Farmer’s Market Posts have been on Monday instead of Sunday. It is due to issues I have been having with the updated version of WordPress I had on my phone. Key word here HAD. I loved the ease of phone to laptop or phone to post. I use my phone to take over half the pics I post. The updated version made it so I would post on my laptop. All’s good. Next I notice it’s in my drafts. This went on and on. I literally posted 10,May Farmer’s Market post 17 times.

Thank you for your patience…….

Can't wait to hear from you

