Pizza. Through out the Season I’ll be posting Farmer’s Market Pizzas. Showing off the wonderful ingredients that I find. These Pizzas can be made Dairy and Gluten-free. I will start experimenting with Gluten-free crusts as I go. As far as the Dairy-free. I always recommend using Rice Cheeses. They melt the best.

Tomatoes,Oregano,Garlic and Basil for Simple Marinara

Tomatoes,Oregano,Garlic and Basil for Simple Marinara

Rough chop Tomatoes. I chopped up 4 medium to make 6 small Pizzas. Add a pinch or more of each:Garlic,Parsley, and Basil. No Salt added.you will have more than enough from the Crust, Pepperoni and the Cheese.

Farmer's Market Asparagus

Farmer’s Market Asparagus

Marinara and Asparagus

Marinara and Asparagus

Finishing touches on the Tomato Sauce and gently sauteing the Asparagus.

Marinara, Mozzarella and Pepperoni

Marinara, Mozzarella and Pepperoni

Pepperoni, Asparagus and Mozzarella

Pepperoni, Asparagus and Mozzarella

 Getting everything ready to place in the Oven. Which was Pre-heated to 425 degrees(F). The Pizzas only take about 10 minutes to bake.

Fresh Farmer's Market Pizza

Fresh Farmer’s Market Pizza

Done….The Asparagus idea was a hit. My Kid asked me to make them with Asparagus and Bacon. Oh My, now that sounds YUMMY.

 

Til next time…Enjoy

Can't wait to hear from you

