My Kid Wednesday……..

Posted: 26/03/2014 in Life, My Kid, Omnivour, Playing with your food
Tags: , , , ,

My Kid found this on the Web and said Mom, When????

image

Well, maybe with a few changes. I don’t think I can really turn this into anything remotely healthy, but maybe just a little less high in everything or not. It is My Kid Wednesday after all šŸ™‚

I’ll keep you posted on how our version comes out. It should be comical to say the least.

 

Til next time…..enjoy

Can't wait to hear from you

