Wanted Muffins…….

Posted: 09/03/2014 in Flexatarian, Good Morning YUM, Playing with your food, Recipes, Vegan
Tags: , , ,

I’ve been wanting Muffins lately. I don’t have a big sweet tooth. I would much rather have a glass of Red Wine, some fresh Bread n Cheese.
image

Banana Oat Muffins

Preheat Oven 350 degrees(f)

4-5 Ripe Bananas peeled n mashed
1.5 cups Flour….you choose
1 cup of Oats
1/4 cup plain Yogurt
2 eggs
1/4 cup Applesauce
1/2 t Real Vanilla
1/2 t Baking Powder
1/2 t Baking Soda
A bit of Sugar or ?????

Mix well n spoon into Muffin Pan or please feel free to use a Loaf Pan or whatever. Remember I’m a Cook not a Baker. I forgot to time them. I used a Toothpick to check their doneness. I stuck one in the center it came out clean…done!

Til next time…..enjoy

Can't wait to hear from you

