My Mrs. Green`s….

Posted: 25/01/2014 in Life, New Finds, Playing with your food, Zen Finds
Tags: ,

experience. I love their choice of location. Walking distance from Whole Foods. Absolutely love that. Yes, it is laid out very similar. What I don’t know is which came first???? Do you?
I like that ALL the Produce is Organic. Pricing is a bit odd. Each vs. Pound. They have only been open less than 2 days and people are flocking. Is this because it’s new to the area or people missed having a Mrs. Green`s when they moved here to NOVA? Lots of questions…..
Can’t wait to go back once they get settled in. I’ll keep you posted.

Til next time…..I’m off to play in my room 🙂

Comments
  1. The Editors of Garden Variety says:

    I look forward to your next post.

    Like

Can't wait to hear from you

