Finding goods eats….

Posted: 24/01/2014 in Life, New Finds, Zen Finds

As you know I depend on my local Farmer’s Market from May til November. From November til May is difficult for me. I base my cooking off of the fresh produce I find, not proteins. Well, tomorrow I’m off to check out a new Natural Market that is just opening here. I can’t wait…I truly hope I won’t be disappointed. More on my experience tomorrow. I just hope it isn’t a Whole Food clone. Yuck!!!!!!

Can't wait to hear from you

