Tea, Snow and…..

Posted: 21/01/2014 in Gluten-Free, Good Morning YUM, LA Girl, Life, Playtime, Vegan
Tags: , , , , ,

my beautiful Hibiscus blooming in January.
image

I have a Snow Day and there’s not a single flake; yet.
So, what’s a girl to do?
image

Make a fancy cup of Chai, find a movie to watch and grab my Crochet hook.
image

I still have a way to go on my scrap blanket. You ever notice when you are making something for someone you get it done faster, than when making something for yourself????wpid-20140121_094048.jpg

Green Chili Egg Scramble. My kind of YUM:)

til next time……back to my hook and a movie.

Can't wait to hear from you

