Getting our balance back……

Posted: 24/12/2013 in Gluten-Free, Weeknight YUM
Tags: , ,

after last week. Last week I did things. I have said I wouldn’t do anymore. Life happens. I drove at night and I did the Holiday shopping. I survived πŸ™‚ Now that My Guy is feeling better. He gets to wrap all the neat things I found. If I had it my way. Everything would be in cute bags πŸ™‚

Here’s to a simple yummy dinner.
image

London Broil cooked to perfection….rare rested to medium.
image

Beautiful spiralized veggies. Zucchini, Carrot and Roma Tomato. Seasoned gently with some Garlic and Parmesan.

Have you ever noticed when purchasing a London Broil that they don’t seem to look very big, til you get home and start cooking it? I swear this was a small London Broil. We will be eating it for maybe 3 meals. Not sure what I will do with it this evening. But, I do promise to share whatever it is.

Til next time…..I am off to get the food for tomorrows lunch with the family.

Can't wait to hear from you

