Farmer’s Market 9,November 13

Posted: 12/11/2013 in Farmer's Market Finds, Zen Kitchen
Tags:

Getting sad…..only 2 more Farmer’s Markets til next Spring. I always intend on putting some away for the Winter. But, once again I didn’t. What can I say we eat it all.

image<

Pictured (from lower left clockwise) My beloved Poblanos, Jalapenos, Orange and Green Cauliflower, Spring Onions, Spaghetti and Butternut Squash, Apples, Tomatoes, Broccoli, Carrots, Sweet Peppers and Beans. I spent $37 on this gorgeous bounty.

Over the next 2 weeks I will be purchasing more the usual. So that I will have some of these beautiful finds during the Winter.

Til next time…….:)

Can't wait to hear from you

