A HAPPY BIRTHDAY….

Posted: 11/11/2013 in and Everything else, Fun Finds, Life, Playtime
Tags: , , ,

to a very special girl !!!!

image

Today is my BFF’s Daughter’s Birthday. I am the Foodie as we know. So, what better to get her. Melissa & Doug play-sets. If you haven’t seen these and need a gift for a Toddler. I recommend these terrific Wooden and Felt sets. They have many to choose from. I chose Sushi, since it’s Mommy’s favorite and the Cutting Food for fun and skill. I look forward to purchasing more Melissa and Doug activity sets. They have Pizza, Taco and Burrito Felt activity sets and Wooden Pantry/Refrigerator, BBQ, Fruits and Vegetables and so much more.

Til next time……:)

Comments
  1. FoodisMyZen says:

    Me too 🙂

    Like

  2. I wish these sorts of toys were around when I was a kid 🙂

    Like

Can't wait to hear from you

