I know this is ……

Posted: 06/11/2013 in LA Girl, Life

mainly a Food n Local Living Blog….but sometimes a girl just has to share.

image

Have you ever done this????
I have numerous pairs of shoes with the same heel/soul style. This morning was running so smooth. I just rolled with it. After being sick and still juggling life. Feeling jazzed that I was so organized. Breakfast packed, Jewelry on, I am so out the door. Over 2 hours later at work a co-worker said “Nice Shoes”…Crap. I would’ve just rolled with it and laughed. I did, but I had a meeting with a County Manager this afternoon. OK, this will be fine. Being a girl I just happened to have an extra pair of shoes at work. Ugly as they are. This will work.

til next time…check your feet before heading out the door šŸ™‚

Just a share šŸ™‚

Comments
  1. FoodisMyZen says:

    Still laughing and trying to figure out why 3? I guess to switch them around?

    Like

  2. The Mouse says:

    Funny, just the other day, I was in a store that focused on a younger clientele than me. They were selling mismatched socks on purpose. Three different socks in one package. Not two, not four, but three. Asked the salesperson, are these for real? She just shrugged. Told her I’m too old for this. She smiled. Sigh.:)

    Like

Can't wait to hear from you

