A simple dinner for 2……

Posted: 26/10/2013 in Farmer's Market Finds, Zen Kitchen
Tags: ,

I don’t get a chance to cook for the two of us very often. I am usually cooking large amounts so that we can take some to my Guy’s Parents and have leftovers for during the week. So, when I saw the opportunity  I took it and ran.

imageI

I grilled a couple nice Pork Chops. Steamed the huge beautiful  Green Beans from the Farmer’s Market. Served with a bowl of fresh Applesauce. YUM

Simple Yes….Elegant-Yes…..it’s all in the quality of the ingredients.

Can't wait to hear from you

