image

Ginger Ribs-simple…later this week Pulled Ginger Pulled Pork

image

Coleslaw

image

First Corn with Green,Yellow and Italian Beans

image

Grilled Top Sirloin

image

My first of season Yellow Tomatoes

image

Pepper Steak my way with the leftover Steak

image

Rice….use my search button to find an easy fun way to cook Rice

image

Farmer’s Market Pasta Salad

image

Mahi Mahi ready to grill

image

Mahi Mahi yum

recipes by request…comment…email me…let me know what you think…ask questions…..

ENJOY……I am going to my room

Can't wait to hear from you

