Let’s get back to………

Posted: 25/06/2013 in Dairy-free, Farmer's Market Finds, Gluten-Free, Playing with your food, Recipes, Weeknight YUM, Zen Kitchen
Tags: , , ,

I made this for 3 people so I used.

1 lb. lean Beef-cut into bite size pieces

2 large Spring Onions-sliced

9 medium Red Potatoes- cut in to bite size pieces

2 Roma Tomatoes

I seasoned this with a splash of Steak Sauce and some Garlic. You can play with this add Sweet Peppers, Zucchini,Mushrooms anything else you love. It is fast and Yummy. Perfect for a weeknight meal.

Til next time……I’m going to my room

Comments
  1. FoodisMyZen says:

    First, THANK YOU !!!
    Sweet Peppers are what you know as Bell Peppers. In the Store they are available Green, Yellow, Orange and Red. At the Farmer’s Markets they are also available in Purple (considered Chocolate), Pale Green and Yellow. I will write a more detailed post on Peppers…soon.

    Like

  2. Eric Whitescarver says:

    Site looks awesome from my pad. Love the dish in the latest post but I didn’t know there was such thing as a sweet pepper (explain).

    Eric

    Sent from my iPad

    Like

Can't wait to hear from you

