Enough…..

Posted: 19/05/2013 in Zen Kitchen
Tags: ,

I am in the process of going from Blog.com to Blogger to WordPress. Please bear with me.This is the only way I have found to move a Blog from Blog.com is to move it to a valid Host and then to the one I really want.  I am going to be posting from WordPress as foodiszen.wordpress.com.

Yes, I am pissed,irritated, annoyed and so much more.
I know there is something I am learning through this.

Thank you!!!!

All the best

Going to my room to make Beef n Veg Soup…….YUM

Til next time…….:-)

Can't wait to hear from you

