First Farmer’s Market of the year……

Posted: 08/05/2013 in Bonjour la Parisienne Bakery, Farmer's Market Finds, Fun Finds, FYI, Garden

20130504_125754

From the lower left clockwise: Blueberry Muffin, Croissants, Baguette, Sub-Rolls from Bonjour la Parisienne Bakery. Jerusalem Artichokes, Celeriac, Parsnips, Asparagus, Fresh Crunch Pickles, Aged Monterey Jack Cheese,  Spring Onions, Greens and a beautiful Strawberry/Rhubarb Pie from a new Vendor. In the background are plants: Dill, Anaheim Peppers, Cherokee Tomato, A Lettuce Box and A Bleeding Heart.

This coming Farmer’s Market look forward to the start of Strawberry season.

FYI-

I need to fill you in on this past week. Yes, I know my post should have been to you no later than Sunday. Not my fault. My Host was down for 5 plus days. For me that was a total pain. For those who use this Host for their monetary survival…I feel for you. We got as many of us together as we could and all submitted support tickets. Not sure if it worked. What I do know is they were up within hours of our deluge of tickets.

I will be going to another Host. I was going to before. But moving a Blog from this Host to another isn’t easy. I will start from this post and move forward. In time I will have the past year moved also.

Thank you to all for Rockin’ n Rollin with this idea of mine !!!!!

Til next time…..enjoy

Can't wait to hear from you

