My Guy  bought me this Cuisinart Soup Maker. I guess that’s a hint to make soups. Ok, Soup Monster here’s another Healthy Simple Soup.

imag0901

Simply Yum Tomato Soup

1 Carton Vegetable Broth

1 can V-8

Fresh Basil to taste

Garlic to taste

a splash of Balsamic Vinegar-White or Classic you choose

3 Cups Roasted Tomatoes or a large can of Fire Roasted Diced Tomatoes

A drizzle of Agave Syrup

This makes about 4-5 servings.

This is the basic version. Play with it. If you aren’t making it Vegan nor Dairy-free Parmesan is a terrific addition. Watching your Sodium omit the V-8 and up the seasoning. It really isn’t much Sodium for the quantity. I just throw everything into my Soup Maker. Cook for 30 minutes. Stirring occasionally……Done

Til next time….I’m going to my room 🙂

Can't wait to hear from you

