Here I go again……..

Posted: 13/02/2013 in Zen Kitchen
Tags:

I was all ready to load new images and to write tonight. But of course electronics and I are not in agreement. I once again have been having issues with my host. I was going to announce this in a future post, but I realize the time is right.

I am taking a hiatus for a few weeks. FoodisZen will be making a appearance again with a new host and more. I have been greatly disappointed with the host I chose. I have ideas, plans and more that I want to be able to share. FoodisZen will still be up. You will be able to search and comment as always. I will occasionally be posting. I will always be aware of any comments and questions you  ask and please continue to comment and ask questions. I have a pile of books to read and lots of research to do. I am working with Farm to Fork Loudon, Fairfax area Farmer’s Markets coordinator and more.

Let me remind you commenting is easy. Just write, skip all the obstacles.

Til ??????? enjoy

Can't wait to hear from you

