I am getting my……

Posted: 14/01/2013 in Recipes, Trader Joe's, Zen Kitchen
Tags: , ,

energy back and my want for food. So, last night I made something I have been itching for. Ravioli’s with Meatballs in a Classic Marinara Sauce.  I would really love to take credit for making all this from scratch. My energy just isn’t up to those kinds of things right now. So, Trader Joe’s to the rescue.

raioli

Ingredients

1 bag   Trader Joe’s Party size Meatballs

1 bag Cheese Raviolis

1 jar Marinara. TJ’s has a few different Marinara’s. Roasted Garlic, Classic and Basil. There are a couple others I just can’t remember them off the top of my head 🙂

Top with Shaved Parmesan-if you like

Pre-heat Oven to 335 degrees.   Brown the Meatballs. Cook the Ravioli to just done. Rinse the Ravioli and return to the pan. Toss in the Browned Meatballs. Pour and gently mix in a jar of Marinara. Place a lid on the pan and Bake for 30 minutes or more. SIMPLE YUM and Great leftovers.

Til tomorrow………………………………….enjoy!

Can't wait to hear from you

