Well it’s almost……

Posted: 23/12/2012 in and Everything else, Life, Playtime
Tags: ,

Christmas and we are done……YEAH. Now, for the wrapping and thankfully that isn’t my job. Paper Bags anyone?

I have lunch food to get together and pack up into my go everywhere cooler. I am  doing this as simple and YUMMY as possible. I don’t know about you but this Holiday Season snuck up on me. I am going to make Coleslaw and Fresh Brewed Coffee. We went to the Honey Baked Store and picked up some Roasted Turkey and of course Honey Baked Ham. I also grabbed some fresh rolls. See simple 🙂

more about food tomorrow and yes pictures. I am running away to the movies. It’s playtime and we deserve some of that.

Happy Holidays and remember to make those phone calls, send those e-mails and to give and receive a whole lot of HUGS.

til tomorrow…..enjoy

Can't wait to hear from you

