WOW was I ……

Posted: 04/12/2012 in FYI, LA Girl, Omnivour, Playing with your food, Weeknight YUM, Zen Kitchen
Tags: ,

surprised last night to find out my guy has never had a Burrito. So, what’s a girl to do make them, of course.

imag0865

This was/is such a simple yummy weeknight munch. Well, truth be told an anytime munch for this girl. I had made Taco Salads the night before. A much requested Dinner in my house. There was leftover everything. Meat, Cheese, Tomatoes, Lettuce, Sour Cream and my beloved Avocado. It had been a typical for most of us hectic weekday and this literally takes minutes to put together.

imag0859

My Guy’s I kept it simple……Meat, Cheese, Scallion and Tomato with a side of Sour Cream. Mine had everything in it. I love the texture of warm Lettuce in a Burrito.

Oh my this post is making me hungry 🙂 Check out my Search Button on my Homepage for more on Taco Salads.

imag0856

Funny label rough translation Natural Finely Shredded Monterey Jack, Cheddar, Asadero (ok,we are fine to this point) Queso, Quesadilla Cheeses……(now it gets funny) Cheese, Little Cheese Cheeses ????????????

Can't wait to hear from you

