I would love to be…….

Posted: 25/10/2012 in Life

sharing all the terrific things I have been creating in my room. But, I spent yesterday in the wee hours of the morning at the Hospital for my guy to have a Discography. Yeah 😦 not.

I even ate in the Hospitals Cafe (that’s what they call it). I have to give some Kudos to the freshness, but not to the options. I will not own up to my choice. Except to say it involved large quantities of Texas Pete (hot sauce).  I was Stressed. Which would normally mean that I can’t/won’t eat. Not that morning. I dd get a lot of writing done while I was eating. I don’t know about you but I hate and feel extremely uncomfortable eating alone in public. It really helped having my new laptop to use to create some upcoming posts.

So, I do ask that you bare with me. Life happens. I will be back with creations from my room. I just really need to breathe.

til tomorrow……

Can't wait to hear from you

