Thank you

Posted: 04/05/2012 in Life, Zen Kitchen

I wanted to say Thank you for the support and encouragement I am receiving. I also wanted to give you some background on me and why Trader Joe’s plays a prominent role. I grew up in the city where Trader Joe’s originated. It was/is my go to store. I moved out here before Trader Joe’s arrived. So when I would fly home. I would go to Trader Joe’s and stock up . I mean stock up on everything I could think of and then some (of course). And have it shipped back here to Virginia. So there it is.

Now, for a look ahead……Tomorrow (5,May) is the first day of my local Farmer’s Market. I can’t wait.

Can't wait to hear from you

